單一非侵入式治療,無需恢復期

Ultherapy® 治療屬於非侵入式治療,在一次治療中輸入促進膠原蛋白新生的能量,無需恢復期。在治療過程中,您會感受到能量被輸入到肌膚下的深部組織。有些患者的治療效果會於治療後當下立即顯示出來,但是真正膠原蛋白新生的成果將會在 2-3 個月甚至到達 6 個月顯現出來,這期間新生的膠原蛋白會拉提與緊緻肌膚。

ultherapy-consultationUltherapy® Consultation

在開始您的治療前,請安排與 Ultherapy 治療醫師或診所專業人員進行一對一的諮詢,決定您是否適合接受治療,然後確定您打算治療的部位。Ultherapy 目前已得到 FDA 認證,可以治療眉部、下頦以及胸頸部肌膚的資料。

during-your-treatment在您的治療中

清潔肌膚後,Ultherapy 執行醫師將在您的肌膚上塗抹一層超音波凝膠,然後在上面擺放光滑的治療用傳導器(俗稱「探頭」)。醫師將使用超音波成像確定治療能量最佳擊發位置,然後將聚焦產生的的超音波擊發至到肌膚表面的組織之下。在治療過程中,您將會感受到能量傳輸在精準的深度,這表明膠原蛋白新生過程已經被啟動了。

在您的治療之後

治療無需恢復期,您可以在治療完成後立即回到您平常的活動。一些患者的治療部位會泛紅,或者可能出現輕微的腫脹、麻刺感或觸痛感。這些副作用會是輕微且暫時的,預計不會干擾您平常的活動。正如任何醫療程序,有可能出現其他罕見的作用,您的醫師將會在諮詢期間為您說明。

before_after_ultherapy_results_full-face3

尋找醫師

使用醫師搜尋工具尋找一位 Ultherapy® 醫師

A Single Non-Invasive Treatment with No Downtime

The Ultherapy® treatment is a non-invasive procedure that delivers collagen-boosting energy in a single treatment without downtime. During the treatment, you will feel the energy being delivered in the deep layers of your skin. Some patients see results immediately after their treatment, but the real results appear over 2−3 months, or even up to 6 months as new collagen works to lift and tighten skin.

ultherapy-consultationUltherapy® Consultation

Before your treatment, schedule a one-on-one consultation with an Ultherapy provider to determine if you are a candidate for treatment and to decide which areas you would like treated. Ultherapy is currently FDA-cleared for treatment of the brow, under the chin, the neck and chest.

during-your-treatmentDuring Your Treatment

After cleansing the skin, your Ultherapy practitioner will apply the ultrasound gel and place the smooth treatment applicator against your skin. Your provider will use ultrasound imaging to determine optimal placement of the treatment energy, and then deliver the focused ultrasound energy beneath the skin’s surface. During the treatment, you will feel energy being deposited to precise depths, indicating that the collagen-building process has been initiated.

After Your Treatment

Since there is no downtime with Ultherapy, you are free to return to your normal activities immediately after your treatment is complete. Some patients appear flushed, or may experience slight swelling, tingling, or tenderness to touch. These side effects are mild and temporary in nature, and are not expected to interfere with your normal activities. As with any medical procedure, there is the possibility for other rare effects, which your practitioner will review with you during your consultation.

before_after_ultherapy_results_full-face3

Find a physician

Look for a Ultherapy® practitioner using the Physician Locator.